The District announces launch of High School Student Forums. Learn more here.

Main Menu:

Ethan Allen School Faculty and Staff Directory

Principal

Dr. Houston Email :cahouston@philasd.org

Assistant Principals

Mr.  Richard Email:crichard@philasd.org
Mrs. Martin Email :cymartin@philasd.org

Climate Manager

Mr. Century

Ms. Moore -Email: mmoore3@philasd.org
Ms. Gabriel -Email: cgabriel@philasd.org
Ms. McDonald -Email: kmacdonald@philasd.org

Ms. R Peleg -Email: rpeleg@philasd.org
Ms. Feusner -Email: hfeusner@philasd.org
Ms. Fortunato -Email: jekunzig@philasd.org

Ms. Abdullah -Email: fabdullah@philasd.org
Ms. Davis -Email: skdavis@philasd.org
Ms. Turner -Email: slwoods@philasd.org

Ms. Braunstein -Email: jebraunstein@philasd.org
Ms. Tieri -Email: rtieri@philasd.org

Ms.Gisselle Burrell -Email :gburrell@philasd.org

Ms. Valentina Ruffo-Email: vruffo@philasd.org

Ms. Crawford -Email: lcrawford@philasd.org
Ms. Michaelczck -Email: lmichalczyk@philasd.org
Ms. Palentine -Email: lpalantine@philasd.org

Ms Krista Neiss – Email : kneiss@philasd.org

Ms Megan Foley – Email :mfoley@philasd.org

Ms. Black (Math & Science) -Email: cmblack@philasd.org

MsPedro :gpedro@philasd.org

Mr. Binder (Math & Science) -Email: bibinder@philasd.org

Ms. Cidney Alexander-Email:cialexander@philasd.org

Ms. Griffith (ELA & Social Studies) -Email: epinnisgriffith@philasd.org
Ms. Ortiz -Email: mortiz@philasd.org

Ms.Debra Brown (7th Grade ELA) -Email: debbrown@philasd.org
Mr. Kroposky (Social Studies 7th grade) -Email: bkroposky@philasd.org

Mr. Lebofsky (Math) -Email: slebofsky@philasd.org
Mr. Stomsky (Science 7th & 8th) -Email: cstomsky@philasd.org

Mr. Kroposky (Social Studies 8th grade) -Email: bkroposky@philasd.org

Ezra Goodman  (8th Grade ELA) -Email:egoodman@philasd.org
Dr Ojo (8th Grade Math) -Email:
Mr. Stomsky (Science 7th & 8th) -Email: cstomsky@philasd.org

Ms. Trainor -Email: lsfarrell@philasd.org
Ms. Sabir -Email: ksabir@philasd.org
Ms. Loftus -Email: kloftus@philasd.org
Ms. Rodriguez -Email: mrodriguez6@philasd.org
Ms. Kuriakose -Email: lkuriakose@philasd.org
Ms. Leach -Email: erchristy@philasd.org
Ms. Holzworth -Email: lholzworth@philasd.org
Mr. Luroe -Email: bdluroe@philasd.org

Ms. Millman (4th grade) -Email: rmillman@philasd.org
Ms. Sauermelch -Email: ktaylorsauermelch@philasd.org

Ms. Cerasi -Email: cbierlin@philasd.org
Ms. Vinerova (6th & 8th grades) -Email: gvinerova@philasd.org

Ms. Edger (Art) -Email: kedger@philasd.org
Ms. Spross (Art) -Email: dspross@philasd.org
Ms. McDonough (Reading) -Email: memcdonough@philasd.org
Mr. Picariello (Physical Ed. & Health) -Email: npicariello@philasd.org
Mr. Terech (Physical Ed. & Health) -Email: wterech@philasd.org
Ms. Frazier (Dance & Drama) -Email: kmfrazier@philasd.org

School Psychologist
Ms. Jefferson -Email:

Counselors
Ms. Rose -Email: mmarksrose@philasd.org
Ms. Booth -Email: smbooth@philasd.org

School Nurses
Ms. Lebourne -Email: clebourne@philasd.org
Ms. Wilson (Fridays only) -Email:

Ms. Brown -Email: djenglish@philasd.org
Ms. Canuso -Email: mcanuso@philasd.org
Ms. Cook -Email: rgcook@philasd.org
Mr. Miller -Email: ammiller@philasd.org
Ms. Morse -Email: mcornett@philasd.org

Mrs. Dean -Email: ddean@philasd.org
Mrs. Heffner -Email: dheffner@philasd.org

Ms. Diaz -Email: jdiaz@philasd.org
Ms. McIntosh -Email: jmcintosh@philasd.org